img.wp-smiley, img.emoji { display: inline !important; border: none !important; box-shadow: none !important; height: 1em !important; width: 1em !important; margin: 0 0.07em !important; vertical-align: -0.1em !important; background: none !important; padding: 0 !important; }

Skip to College Leadership site navigationSkip to main content

College Leadership

Follow Ramapo

Ramapo Arch

The College Leadership

Organizational Chart

The main College number is (201) 684-7500. All extensions may be dialed directly by calling (201) 684 – (ext.).



Biography of the College President

Cindy R. Jebb, PhD

Phone: (201) 684-7607


Mission Element Team:

Biographies of Members of the Mission Element Team

Virginia Galdieri, MBA
Vice President for People Operations & Employee Resources
Operational Integration Core
Phone: (201) 684-7506

Michael Middleton, PhD
Provost | Vice President for Teaching, Learning, and Growth
Teaching & Learning Core
Phone: (201) 684-7515

Nicole Morgan Agard, Esq.
Chief Equity and Diversity Officer | Vice President for Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, & Compliance
Executive Core
Phone: (201) 684-6693

Colleen O’Keefe, CPA
Chief Financial Officer | Vice President for Fiscal Health
Fiscal Health Core
Phone: (201) 684-7494

Christopher Romano, EdD
Vice President for Strategic Enrollment, Outreach, and Engagement | Executive Director of the RCNJ Foundation
Outreach & Engagement Core
Phone: (201) 684-7309

Melissa Van Der Wall, MPA
Dean of Students| Vice President for Student Well-being
Student Well-being Core
Phone: (201) 684-7457

Brittany A. Williams-Goldstein, EdD
Chief of Staff & Liaison to the Board of Trustees | Vice President for Policy, Research & Governance |
College Spokesperson
Executive Core
Phone: (201) 684-7609

Michael Yankovich, PhD
Vice President for Operational and Administrative Integration

Operational Integration Core
Phone: (201) 684-7765


Academic Deans:

Ken Goldstein, MFA
Dean, School of Contemporary Arts

Phone: (201) 684-7363

Susan Hangen, PhD
Dean, School of Humanities & Global Studies;
Interim Vice Provost 
Phone: (201) 684-7562

Leigh-Cregan Keller, MS
Dean, Library and Learning Commons
Phone: (201) 684-7316

Aaron R.S. Lorenz, PhD
Dean, School of Social Science & Human Services
Phone: (201) 684-7624

Edward Petkus, PhD
Dean, Anisfield School of Business

Phone: (201) 684-7377

Edward Saiff, PhD
Interim Dean, School of Theoretical & Applied Science

Phone: (201) 684-7723


Cabinet of Agents:

Academic Deans rotate their service on the Cabinet of Agents.

Lisa Ambrose, MA
Director of Communications & Public Relations 

Vanessa Arriola, M.Ed
Interim Assistant Provost for Administration, Budget, & Planning

Lisa Gonsisko, MA
Director of Residence Life 

Anthony Dovi, MA
Director of Admissions 

David Terdiman, MA
AVP, Institutional Advancement

Joseph Connell, MS
Assistant Vice President for Student Success 

Robert Doster, BA
Chief Information Officer

Mark Gregorio, MS
Director of Marketing and Branding

Gurvinder Khaneja, EdD 
Director of Institutional Research

Pat O’Connor, MA
Vice President for Government Relations & Business Development

Alan Kashian, MS
Director of Facilities

Dan Roche, MA
Director of Capital Planning 

Frank Di Pentima, MBA
Assistant Vice President/Controller, Business Services

Jill Brown, MA
Jenn Hicks McGowan, MPA
People Operations & Employee Resources

Heather Gallagher, QPA & RPPO
Director of Procurement

Jeneen Kelly, MA 

Kathy Stathis, MA
Budget & Fiscal Planning

Melissa Celik 
Director of Events & Conferences 

Michael Tripodi, Esq.
Vice President & General Counsel


Student Government Association

Victor Oluwagbemi
President, Student Government Association

Student Government Association Executive Board
Membership available at:


Faculty Assembly:

Ken McMurdy, PhD
President, Faculty Assembly
Professor of Mathematics

Faculty Assembly Executive Council 
Membership available at:


Ramapo Staff Association:

Abbe Benowitz
Vice President, Ramapo Staff Association
Disability Counselor & Notetakign Services Coordinator, Office of Specialized Services
Phone: (201) 684-7693

Ramapo Staff Association Executive Board 
Membership available at:


Minority Faculty and Staff Association:

Naseem Choudhury, PhD
President, Minority Faculty & Staff Association
Professor of Pyschology & Neuroscience
Phone: (201) 684-7776

Minority Faculty & Staff Association Executive Board 
Membership available by contacting