img.wp-smiley, img.emoji { display: inline !important; border: none !important; box-shadow: none !important; height: 1em !important; width: 1em !important; margin: 0 0.07em !important; vertical-align: -0.1em !important; background: none !important; padding: 0 !important; }

Skip to Giving site navigationSkip to main content

Contact Us

Staff may be reached by dialing 201-684 followed by the four-digit extension.

Elizabeth Brand
Scholarship Specialist
E-mail: ebrand@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7226
Office: M-213

Andrea Buser
The Fund for Ramapo College Coordinator
E-mail: andreab@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-6819
Office: D-211G

Lies Chartier
Director of Prospect Research
E-mail: lchartie@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7578
Office: M-107

Lizabeth Kloak
Director of Fundraising Events and Business Partnerships
E-mail: lkloak@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-6834
Office: M107

Peter Rice
Senior Director Constituent Relations
E-mail: price@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7144
Office: M106A

Ariana Rivera
Coordinator of Alumni and Constituent Relations
E-mail: rivera7a@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7627
Office: M-212

Christopher Romano
Executive Director Ramapo College Foundation
E-mail: cromano@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7309
Office: M106B

Ellen Senese
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: esenese@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7612
Office: M-106

David Terdiman
Assistant Vice President Institutional Advancement
E-mail: dterdima@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7179
Office: Lancaster

Filomena Miele-Zanedis
Secretarial Assistant
E-mail: fzanedis@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7611
Office: Lancaster